Tesla Event Megathread – Only thing beyond Ludicrous is Plaid

!!! This post + discussion will begin approximately 1 hour before event start time !!!

Welcome to the Tesla Plaid Event Megathread!

Event Start Time:

8:30pm Pacific

11:30pm Eastern

03:30am UTC

Livestream (with countdown)

Only thing beyond Ludicrous is Plaid.

submitted by /u/110110
[link] [comments]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *